Squad Training

Training happens almost everyday of the year on the beautiful Gold Coast in South East Queensland.

Coach Forest – 0416 770 449

Schedule subject to change without notice.

Wed 13th Nov.

4:45am. CYCLE. Miami Pool Carpark.

6:00am. RUN off bike 1km.

4:00pm. SWIM. Evandale Lake. 

Thu 14th Nov.

5:00am. RUN. Miami Track.

4:00pm. SWIM. Miami Pool.

5:30pm. RUN. Miami Pool carpark.

Fri 15th Nov.

4:45am. CYCLE. Miami Pool carpark.

6:00am. RUN off bike 1km.

6:30am. SWIM. Miami Pool.

4:00pm. SWIM. Evandale Lake.

6:00pm. CYCLE. LTYB Gym. (Indoors)

Sat 16th Nov.

5:45am. CYCLE/RUN. Tallebudgera State School.

Col Stewart Masterclass.

Sun 17th Nov.

6:00am. Qld Tri Series Race 3, Kawana Waters.

4:00pm. CYCLE. LTYB Gym. (Indoors).

Mon 18th Nov.

4:45am. CYCLE. Miami Pool carpark.

6:00am. RUN off bike 1km.

6:30am. SWIM. Miami Pool.

4:00pm. SWIM. Evandale Lake. 

Tue 19th Nov.

5:00am. RUN. Tallebudgera Creek Carpark.

6:15am. SWIM. Tallebudgera Creek.

4:00pm. SWIM. Miami Pool.

5:30pm. RUN. Miami Pool carpark.

Wed 20th Nov.

4:45am. CYCLE. Miami Pool Carpark.

6:00am. RUN off bike 1km.

6:30am. SWIM. Miami Pool.

4:00pm. SWIM. Evandale Lake. 

Thu 21st Nov.

5:00am. RUN. Miami Track.

4:00pm. SWIM. Miami Pool.

5:30pm. RUN. Miami Pool carpark.

Fri 22nd Nov.

4:45am. CYCLE. Miami Pool carpark.

6:30am. SWIM. Miami Pool.

4:00pm. SWIM. Evandale Lake.

6:00pm. CYCLE. LTYB Gym. (Indoors)

Sat 23rd Nov.

Day Off.

Sun 24th Nov.

5:00am. Kingscliff Triathlon.

4:00pm. CYCLE. LTYB Gym. (Indoors).

Any questions…..? Contact Coach Forest on 0416 770 449.

Email; runforestrunaust@gmail.com

THE RUN FOREST RUN FAMILY IS NOW A REGISTERED CLUB WITH TRIATHLON QUEENSLAND. JOIN NOW!!!