Squad Training

Training happens almost everyday of the year on the beautiful Gold Coast in South East Queensland.

Coach Forest – 0416 770 449

Schedule subject to change without notice.

Fri 6th Dec.

4:45am. CYCLE. Miami Pool carpark.

6:30am. SWIM. Miami Pool.

4:00pm. SWIM. Evandale Lake.

Sat 7th Dec.

5:00am. Club Banora Tri.

7:00am. parkrun (Various).

8:00am. SWIM. Kurrawa SLSC. 

Sun 8th Dec.

6:00am. GC 50 Run Festival.

6:00am. Raby Bay Tri.

Mon 9th Dec.

4:45am. CYCLE. Nobbys Beach SLSC. 

6:30am. SWIM. Nobbys Beach SLSC. (Surf swim)

4pm. SWIM. Evandale Lake.

Tue 10th Dec. 

5:00am. RUN. Tallebudgera Creek Carpark. (Coach Rob).

4:00pm. SWIM. Miami Pool.

5:30pm. RUN. Miami Pool carpark.

Wed 11th Dec.

4:45am. CYCLE. Miami Pool Carpark.

7:00am. SWIM. Miami Pool.

4:00pm. SWIM. Southport Broadwater Swimming Enclosure.

Thu 12th Dec.

5:00am. RUN. Miami Track.

4:00pm. SWIM. Miami Pool.

5:30pm. RUN. Miami Pool carpark.

Fri 13th Dec.

4:45am. CYCLE. Miami Pool carpark.

6:30am. SWIM. Miami Pool.

4:00pm. SWIM. Evandale Lake.

Sat 14th Dec.

5:00am. Club Banora Tri.

7:00am. parkrun (Various).

8:00am. SWIM. Kurrawa SLSC. 

Sun 15th Dec.

OFF. 

Any questions…..? Contact Coach Forest on 0416 770 449.

Email; runforestrunaust@gmail.com

THE RUN FOREST RUN FAMILY IS NOW A REGISTERED CLUB WITH TRIATHLON QUEENSLAND. JOIN NOW!!!